Past Elections


General Election

November 3, 2020

General Election
A General Election is the election in which federal and state officers, members of Congress and of the general assembly, county and township officers, and other officers appear on the ballot. General Elections are held the 1st Tuesday after the 1st Monday in November of each even-numbered year.

Election Results

All Precincts Counted

Archived Election Details


Candidate List

indicates incumbent
US Senate
Theresa Greenfield
Joni Ernst
US Representative
Rita Hart
Marianette Miller-Meeks
State Senate - District 40
Lance Roorda
Ken Rozenboom

Precincts and Polling Locations

Please reference the list below or use the Secretary of State website to find your polling location.

Adams, Lincoln, Monroe, Spring Creek, Keomah Village, University Park

Mahaska County Conservation Environmental Learning Center · 2342 Hwy 92 · Oskaloosa, IA 52577

Black Oak, Richland, Scott, Leighton, Pella

Leighton Christian Reformed Church · 415 Reid St. · Leighton, IA 50143

Cedar, Harrison, White Oak, Eddyville, Fremont, Rose Hill

Fremont Community Building · 107 E. Main St. · Fremont, IA 52561

East/West Des Moines, Garfield, Jefferson, Beacon

Beacon United Methodist Church · 417 Kilburn Street · Beacon, IA 52534

Madison, Pleasant Grove, Prairie, Union, Barnes City, New Sharon

New Sharon City Park Building · 102 West High Street · New Sharon, IA 50207

Oskaloosa - Ward 1

Bethel Baptist Church · 1407 A Ave West · Oskaloosa, IA 52577

Oskaloosa - Ward 2

Gateway Church of the Nazarene · 140 Gateway Drive · Oskaloosa, IA 52577

Oskaloosa - Ward 3

Assembly of God Church Gym · 716 S. 17th St. · Oskaloosa, IA 52577

Oskaloosa - Ward 4

Senior Center (Old Grant School Building) · 715 B Ave. E · Oskaloosa, IA 52577

Prairie, Richland, New Sharon

New Sharon City Park Building · 102 W. High St. · New Sharon, IA 50207

Spring Creek, Keomah Village

MCCB Environment Learning Center · 2342 Highway 92 · Oskaloosa, IA 52577
powered by Neapolitan Labs