If you have any questions please contact the Auditor's Office and we will help you find where you need to go.

List of Polling Places

Below we've listed the polling locations used for general, primary, and city/school elections. Find addresses and maps for each precinct and voting location.

Voting Precincts

Adams, Monroe, Pleasant Grove, Union, Barnes City Union Mills Christian Church
1403 Parkin Ave.
New Sharon, IA 50207
Precinct Map
Black Oak, Scott, Leighton, Pella Leighton Christian Reformed Church
415 Reid St.
Leighton, IA 50143
Cedar, Harrison, White Oak, Eddyville, Fremont, Rose Hill Fremont Community Building
107 E. Main St.
Fremont, IA 52561
East/West Des Moines, Jefferson County Maintainer Shop (Truax)
101 Lakonta Oak St.
Eddyville, IA 52553
Garfield, Lincoln, Madison, Beacon County Shop Building
2074 Old Hwy. 163
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Oskaloosa - Ward 1 Ag. Extension Office Building
212 N. I St.
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Oskaloosa - Ward 2 Fellowship Bible Church
1000 A Ave W
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Oskaloosa - Ward 3, University Park Assembly of God Church Gym
715 S. 17th St.
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Oskaloosa - Ward 4, LN Old Grant School Building
715 B Ave. E
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Prairie, Richland, New Sharon New Sharon City Park Building
102 W. High St.
New Sharon, IA 50207
Spring Creek, Keomah Village MCCB Environment Learning Center
2342 Highway 92
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
powered by Neapolitan Labs